Concerts and Movies

Trailer & Videos

See all

About 'Premier Padmini' Movie

Arjun Janya has scored the soundtrack and score for the film. The album consists of four songs and according to Janya, as per the film’s script he has composed Carnatic and Hindustani classical fusion songs apart from a traditional folk song and a romantic song.
Music: Arjun Janya

Track listing:

# Tracks Singer(s)
1 Premier Padmini Vijay Prakash
2 Naa Huduko Naale Nihal Tauro
3 Payanava Sanjith Hegde
4 Yaaru Illada Mane Vyasaraj

Premier Padmini is a 2019 Indian Kannada romantic drama film directed and written by Ramesh Indira. The film marks the debut of television personality, Shruti Naidu, as the producer under her home banner Shruti Naidu Chitra. The film features Jaggesh, Madhoo, Sudharani, Hitha Chandrashekar and Vivek Simha in the lead roles. The supporting cast includes H. G. Dattatreya, Bhargavi Narayan and Pramod.

The technical crew members for the film include Arjun Janya as the music composer, Advaita Gurumurthy as the cinematographer, Rajendra Urs as the editor.

The film launched in early March 2018 and released across theaters in Karnataka on 26 April 2019.


  • Jaggesh as Vinayak
  • Madhoo
  • Vivek Simha
  • Sudharani
  • Hitha Chandrashekar
  • Pramod
  • H. G. Dattatreya
  • Bhargavi Narayan


  • Director:  Ramesh Indira
  • Producer: Shruti Naidu
  • Music Director: Arjun Janya
  • Singers: Vijay Prakash, Nihal Tauro, Sanjith Hegde, Vyasaraj

About '99' Movie

The soundtrack is composed by Arjun Janya. This will be his 100th soundtrack. The audio rights were sold to Anand Audio for ₹5 million (US$72,000). The song “Heege Doora” was released as a single on 4 March 2019.

Track listing:

# Tracks Singer(s)
1. Heege Doora Vijay Prakash
2. Navilugari Shreya Ghoshal
3. Anisuthide Sanjith Hegde, Shreya Ghoshal
4. Nee Gnyapaka Sonu Nigam, Palak Muchhal
5. Aagide Aagide Keerthan Holla, Manasa Holla
6. Naa Sanihake Innu Shreya Ghoshal
7. Gamyave Armaan Malik
  • Ganesh as Ram
    • Hemanth plays the younger version
  • Bhavana as Janu
    • Samikshaa plays the younger version

99, a remake of the Tamil film 96 (2018), is directed by Preetham Gubbi, this being the first remake he directed. It is produced by Ramu of Ramufilms, and has cinematography by Santhosh Rai Pathaje. Principal photography began on 17 December 2018, and was expected to conclude by late January 2019. The title 99 was chosen because of Gubbi’s friendship with Ganesh which began in 1999, when they were in college. Bhavana agreed to join the film because she knew that the combination of Gubbi and Ganesh would guarantee success. The first schedule of the film was shot in Puttur.

Past Movies & Concerts